IPL 2023 Live: Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and elected to bowl

IPL 2023 Live: The first match of Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) has started today. Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and elected to bowl. After the toss, playing XI of both team has announced. The first match of IPL started at 07:30 PM (IST) at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Here are the playing XI of Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings Team. After the toss, both teams have provided the Paying XI list to the Ampire.

Mumbai Indians: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Saurabh Tiwary, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 Hardik Pandya, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 James Pattinson, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Jasprit Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings: 1 Shane Watson, 2 M Vijay, 3 Faf du Plessis, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni (capt, wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Piyush Chawla, 9 Deepak Chahar, 10 Sam Curran, 11 Lungi Ngidi

The match is broadcasting on various TV Channel world wide. Many Online portals are available where you can watch the Live Streaming of Indian Premire League. You can now watch IPL Live directly on the following TV channels.

India Star Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports (Fox Cricket)
MENA Countries BeIN Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
Caribbean Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada Willow TV
Bangladesh Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Yupp TV
Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA Sport)
Sri Lanka
SLRC (Channel Eye), Yupp TV
StarHub TV+


Keep your eyes on Top Stories to get update for Indian Premire League (IPL). We are ready to publish everything.


This is Rahit who is an specialist of Sports. He research IPL & other T20 League, International Cricket all other Premier League over the World. He is covering IPL 2020 on this Website.

Related Articles

Back to top button