Nilsagor Express Train Schedule 2023, Ticket Price, Stop Station & Off Day

The Nilsagor Express Train Schedule 2023, Ticket Price, Stop Station & Off Day, and other information are available here. The Nilsagor Express is a popular Train Name in Bangladesh, and it is one of the best Intercity Trains. Nilsagor Express Train Route, Schedule, Ticket Price, Off Day, and all other information you will get on this Post. We are very prude to help people like you. Before making your journey, you can read this PostPost to get precise information. Nilsagor Express Train Ticket can Purchase from Mobile Phone and also from the Internet.

Grameenphone users can Purchase Tickets through GPAY App, and Robi-Airtel users can Purchase Tickets through Robi Cash App. Train Current Location can Check by sending a Message from any Mobile Phone. All details info you can read on this PostPost, which made for you. All users can Purchase Train Ticket from App and Online. We’ve content about How to Buy Train Ticket Online. You can see this PostPost to Buy Train Ticket Online. Payment Methods are also available on the desired content.

Nilsagor Express Train Time Table 2023

Nilsagor Express Train Timing, Ticket Fare, Online Railway Ticket Purchase system, and Payment Methods of Online Railway tickets are available on this PostPost for our Valuable customers like you. It starts from Dhaka and reaches to Chilahati (a location of Nilphamari District).

Nilsagar Express Ticket Price 2023 (Updated)

Here We’re giving you Train Ticket Price, which you are looking for. It can be changed anytime. So, keep checking the latest Price on Train from Bangladesh Railway Official Website and also on

  • Shovon Chair: 515 TK
  • Snigdha: 969 TK
  • AC Birth: 1153 TK

Dhaka to Chilahati Train Distance

If you are ready to Purchase a Train Ticket of Nilsagor Express Intercity Train, you need to know that the distance between Dhaka and Chilahati Station is 325 km. The road distance is 388.4 km.

Dhaka to Chilahati (Nilphamari) Train Code & Info

Train Number: 765
Train Route: Dhaka Cantonment – Nilphamari – Chilahati
Starting Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Starting Time: 08:15
Destination Station: Nilphamari – Chilahati
Arrival Time: 17:20
Time Taken: 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Dhaka to Chilahati Stoppage Stations

If you want to Visit Parbotipur, Saidpur, Nilphamari, Domar, or Chilahati, You can Purchase Ticket of Nilsagar Express Train. It starts at Dhaka Biman Bandor. You can Purchase Tickets from this Station and also from other Stop Stations.

Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Time Taken From Start
Dhaka Biman Bandor 08:24 08:28 0 Hours 9 Minutes
Joydebpur 09:00 09:30 0 Hours 45 Minutes
Tangail 10:28 10:31 2 Hours 13 Minutes
Ibrahimabad 10:51 11:01 2 Hours 36 Minutes
Natore 13:07 13:10 4 Hours 52 Minutes
Ahasangonj 13:33 13:36 5 Hours 18 Minutes
Shantahar 14:00 14:05 5 Hours 45 Minutes
Akkelpur 14:26 14:28 6 Hours 11 Minutes
Joypurhat 14:44 14:48 6 Hours 29 Minutes
Birampur 15:19 15:22 7 Hours 4 Minutes
Fulbari 15:34 15:37 7 Hours 19 Minutes
Parbatipur 16:05 16:15 7 Hours 50 Minutes
Syedpur 16:36 16:40 8 Hours 21 Minutes
Nilphamari 17:20 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Chilahati (Nilphamari) to Dhaka Train Code & Info

Train Number: 766
Train Route: Chilahati – Nilphamari – Dhaka Cantonment
Starting Station: Chilahati (Nilphamari)
Starting Time: 22:45
Destination Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Arrival Time: 07:30
Time Taken: 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Chilahati to Dhaka Stoppage Stations

Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Time Taken From Start
Syedpur 23:21 23:30 0 Hours 36 Minutes
Parbatipur 23:50 24:00 1 Hours 5 Minutes
Fulbari 00:19 00:22 1 Hours 34 Minutes
Birampur 00:34 00:37 1 Hours 49 Minutes
Joypurhat 01:08 01:11 2 Hours 23 Minutes
Akkelpur 01:26 01:28 2 Hours 41 Minutes
Santahar 01:50 01:55 3 Hours 5 Minutes
Ahasangonj 02:20 02:23 3 Hours 35 Minutes
Natore 02:46 02:56 4 Hours 1 Minute
Ibrahimabad 05:13 05:15 6 Hours 28 Minutes
Tangail 05:35 05:38 6 Hours 50 Minutes
Joydebpur 06:40 06:43 7 Hours 55 Minutes
Dhaka Biman Bandor 07:15 07:18 8 Hours 30 Minutes
Dhaka Cantonment 07:30 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Nilsagor Express  Train Facilities

  • Prayer Place
  • Government defined foods and drinks with established prices
  • Public Toilet
  • Booklets and magazines (have to buy)
  • Walking facilities between one compartment to another if needed
  • Government Railway Police (GRP) guard all the time
  • Very less chance to an accident
  • Different Class for luxury or saving money
  • You can see the natural beauty by the window beside you
  • Cheap than any service

There is no more Category Available on the Nilsagor Express Intercity Train of Bangladesh for the Dhaka to Chilahati and Chilahati to Dhaka Route. If you have any questions or complaints, Kindly contact us now on the below comment.


Hello & Welcome to our Website. We're very happy to see you here with us. The post published by the Site Admin will show here. So, you can see All posts published by Admin from here.

Related Articles

Back to top button